Thursday Result
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Prize 1
7
2
8
4
Prize 2
7
1
6
3
Prize 3
0
6
9
2
Wednesday Result
Wednesday, 14 February 2024
Prize 1
4
1
1
8
Prize 2
2
9
3
3
Prize 3
8
3
2
0
Tuesday Result
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
Prize 1
9
0
0
4
Prize 2
2
7
9
9
Prize 3
4
1
1
3
Monday Result
Monday, 12 February 2024
Prize 1
7
3
3
0
Prize 2
9
8
0
6
Prize 3
7
8
9
2
Sunday Result
Sunday, 11 February 2024
Prize 1
2
9
7
7
Prize 2
0
9
9
0
Prize 3
8
1
3
7
Saturday Result
Saturday, 10 February 2024
Prize 1
2
8
2
5
Prize 2
2
0
2
0
Prize 3
1
7
3
6
Friday Result
Friday, 09 February 2024
Prize 1
6
3
4
3
Prize 2
2
8
4
5
Prize 3
7
4
5
0
Thursday Result
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Prize 1
5
0
7
8
Prize 2
5
0
1
0
Prize 3
0
3
6
9
Wednesday Result
Wednesday, 07 February 2024
Prize 1
8
7
3
9
Prize 2
7
8
8
3
Prize 3
9
8
4
6
Tuesday Result
Tuesday, 06 February 2024
Prize 1
1
3
7
0
Prize 2
8
0
7
6
Prize 3
5
9
5
3